Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

7" $8.05



***AN UNEASY PEACE was a one-off project bringing together LANCE HAHN (J CHURCH / CRINGER), STAN WRIGHT (ARCTIC FLOWERS, SIGNAL LOST, DEATHTHREAT, BALANCE OF TERROR, MIKE WARM (THE OBSERVERS, DEFECT DEFECT) and DAVE WUTTKE (DRUNKEN BOAT). Recorded in one day sometime in 2006 in Austin, TX, the record was supposed to be released years ago but got shelved after Lance's death in 2007 due to complications from kidney dialysis. “Lance approached me one day about doing a hardcore band. I said yes right away," Stan Wright says about the project. "Not only was he an awesome and prolific songwriter, but I was really curious about the hardcore songs he had written. The recording process for our project was really fun. The lineup was Lance Hahn on guitar, Dave Wuttke on bass, Mike Warm on drums, Stan Wright on guitar and engineering. I’m pretty sure MATT BADENHOP (SILENT ERA, SCARED SHOCK, VAASKA) played a guitar solo on a song too! We set up everything in the studio. Lance would play us a song and we added whatever we wanted. After doing this a few times, we would record it. We tracked and mixed everything in one day.” Four tracks strong. Limited to 300 copies.