If you received a download code in a vinyl you purchased, you can redeem it for your download here.


Login with your existing account.

Forgot Password


Create an account to purchase items.


Preview mode.

RSD 2020 release. Surprisingly not available on vinyl since its release in 1990, this debut LP from the BMX Bandits features Norman Blake and Francis MacDonald of Teenage Fanclub, with six Blake songs co-written with Duglas T Stewart and one on his own, recorded around the same time as TFC's A Catholic Education (1990). BMX Bandits were formed in 1985 by songwriter and lead vocalist Duglas T Stewart out of the ashes of The Pretty Flowers, a short-lived group that featured Stewart alongside Frances McKee (The Vaselines), Sean Dickson (The Soup Dragons), and Norman Blake (Teenage Fanclub). Starting with the exuberant E102 in 1986, BMX Bandits released a series of singles on Stephen Pastels's 53rd & 3rd label. Later, they joined Alan McGee's Creation Records. BMX Bandits released three albums on Creation. 140 gram white vinyl.

Related Items