Enter the download code you received with your purchase to claim your downloads. Keep in mind many mobile devices don't have built in support for opening ZIP files; you may want to download on a computer.


Login with your existing account.


Create an account to purchase items.

Passwords must be at least 6 characters

Sweet Bulbs

***SWEET BULBSʼ self-titled debut album is all about intensity. Although on the surface their saccharine pop marinating in warm distortion seems a well-worn combination, the band possesses something that sets them apart from many of their fellow Brooklynites. Guitarist MIKE SHEFFIELD provides the perfect foil for INNA MKRTYCHEVA’s vocal melodies, injecting each song with vital discord and dissonance. RAY WEISS hits his drums with a masterful blend of wildness and precision, while JACK WOLF’s bass adds countermelody and fuzz. This record is loud and forceful, yet nimble and well crafted. As Sweet Bulbs barrels forward the hooks come with headspinning frequency, far outpacing whatever your last favorite band was. There is nothing "chill" about Sweet Bulbs, and thank God for that. Features members of MICHAEL JORDAN and LE RUG. LP comes with a full color poster.